OBU Home
Apply Online | Give Online
Ouachita Baptist University
Division of Music

Mrs. Glenda Aldridge

Piano
aldridgeg@obu.edu
(870) 245-4199


Mr. Tom Bolton

Voice
boltont@obu.edu
(870) 245-4192


Mr. John Briggs

Voice
briggsj@obu.edu
(870) 245-5146


Dr. Lei Cai

Piano
leic@obu.edu
(870) 245-5140


Dr. Margaret Garrett

Voice
garrettm@obu.edu
(870) 245-5271


Dr. Gary Gerber

Chair, Division of Music
Director of Choral Activities
gerberg@obu.edu
(870) 245-5128


Ms. Suzetta Glenn

Voice
glenns@obu.edu
(870) 245-4159


Mrs. Kristin Grant

Flute, Theory
grantk@obu.edu
(870) 245-5518


Dr. Adam Haas

Class Piano and Applied Piano
haasa@obu.edu
870-245-5176


Dr. Craig V. Hamilton

Instrumental Music Education
Chair, Department of Music Education
hamiltonc@obu.edu
(870) 245-5137


Dr. Rob Hewell

Chair, Department of Worship Arts
Director, Worship Studies Program
Handbell Ringers
hewellr@obu.edu
(870) 245-5133


Dr. Patrick Houlihan

Composition, Theory, MIDI Studio Techniques
Chair, Department of Theory/Composition &
Department of History and Literature
houlihanp@obu.edu
(870) 245-5130


Dr. Justin Isenhour

Trombone & Low Brass, Theory
isenhourj@obu.edu
(870) 245-5144


 Dr. Bruce Johnston

Guitar, Double Bass
johnstonb@obu.edu
(870) 245-5129


Dr. Ouida Keck

Piano, Piano Pedagogy
Coordinator of Keyboard Studies
kecko@obu.edu
(870) 245-5352


Dr. Robert Paul Kolt

Musicology
koltr@obu.edu
(870) 245-5272


Dr. Ryan Lewis

Percussion
lewisr@obu.edu
(870) 245-5421


Dr. Becky Morrison

Music Education, Women’s Chorus
morrisonb@obu.edu
(870) 245-5143


Dr. Glenda Secrest

Voice, Opera
secrestg@obu.edu
(870) 245-2131


Dr. Jon Secrest

Voice, Opera
secrestj@obu.edu
(870) 245-5134


Mr. David Stanley

Voice
stanleyd@obu.edu
(870) 245-4160


Dr. Caroline Taylor

Saxophone, Clarinet, Double Reeds
taylorc@obu.edu
(870) 245-5139


Dr. Heather Thayer

Theory, Horn
thayerh@obu.edu
(870) 245-4172


Mrs. Robin Williams

Voice
williamsro@obu.edu
(870) 245-5135


Mrs. Mary Worthen

Ouachita Sounds
worthenm@obu.edu
(870) 245-5129