OBU Home
Apply Online | Give Online
Ouachita Baptist University
Core
Dean Stan Poole pooles@obu.edu
Assistant to the Dean Karen Matros matrosk@obu.edu
CORE Course Coordinators
   
Introduction to the Liberal Arts Byron Eubanks eubanks@obu.edu
Concepts of Wellness Mike Reynolds
Sally Dann
reynoldsm@obu.edu
danns@obu.edu
The Contemporary World Tom Auffenberg auffenberg@obu.edu
Mathematics for the Liberal Arts Jeff Sykes sykesj@obu.edu
Composition I Doug Sonheim sonheimd@obu.edu
Composition II Doug Sonheim sonheimd@obu.edu
Survey of the Bible Terry Carter cartert@obu.edu
Interpreting the Bible Danny Hays haysd@obu.edu
American Civilization Tom Auffenberg auffenberg@obu.edu
American Letters Doug Sonheim sonheimd@obu.edu
Western Civilization Tom Auffenberg auffenberg@obu.edu
Western Letters Doug Sonheim sonheimd@obu.edu
Physical Science Marty Perry perrym@obu.edu
Life Science Tim Knight knightt@obu.edu
Intellectual Traditions Byron Eubanks eubanks@obu.edu
Personal Finance Bryan McKinney mckinneyb@obu.edu
Social Science Survey Randall Wight wightr@obu.edu
Fine Art:  Art Raouf Halaby halabyr@obu.edu
Fine Art:  Music Ryan Lewis lewisr@obu.edu
Fine Art:  Theatre Eric Phillips phillipse@obu.edu
Foreign Languages Jan Duncan duncanj@obu.edu
Senior Seminar: Business Bryan McKinney mckinneyb@obu.edu
Senior Seminar: Christian Studies Danny Hays haysd@obu.edu
Senior Seminar: Education Kathy Collins collinsk@obu.edu
Senior Seminar: Education (K&LS) Mike Reynolds reynoldsm@obu.edu
Senior Seminar: Fine Arts Scott Holsclaw holsclaws@obu.edu
Senior Seminar: Humanities Jeff Root rootj@obu.edu
Senior Seminar: Natural Science Nancy Hardman hardmann@obu.edu
Senior Seminar: Social Science Randall Wight wightr@obu.edu