OBU Home
Apply Online | Give Online
Ouachita Baptist University
Instrumental Music

Kappa Kappa Psi and Tau Beta Sigma

Kappa Kappa Psi and Tau Beta Sigma are honorary service organizations whose purpose is to serve the college or university band programs through service projects, fundraisers, social events, and other projects as neeeded.

The chapters on the OBU campus continue to have strong numbers of hard-working musicians who provide numerous services to the music department, while enjoying the fellowship and camaraderie for which these organizations are famous.

For more information, please visit the homepage for the ΚΚΨ/ΤBΣ National Headquarters.

Ouachita Baptist University Chapters

Kappa Kappa Psi Tau Beta Sigma
Lambda Epsilon Chapter
President – Jessica Hensarling
Vice Pres. – Jordan Henry
Rec. Sec. -  Anastasia Waymire
Cor. Sec. -  Jessica Hensarling
Treasurer – Adam Chastain
Historian – Josh Tripp
Parliamentarian – John Ashburn
Theta Beta Chapter
President – Lauren West
Vice Pres. – Chelsea Villanueva
Treasurer – Elizabeth Baker
Historian – Elizabeth Baker
Parliamentarian – Grace Hevron
Faculty Sponsor – Mr. Robert Hesse Faculty Sponsor – Dr. Caroline Taylor
Chapter Email Chapter Email