OBU Home
Apply Online | Give Online
Ouachita Baptist University
Instrumental Music
Mrs. Kristin Grant

Mrs. Kristin Grant Flute grantk@obu.edu (870) 245-5518

Dr. Craig Hamilton Dr. Craig Hamilton Director of Bands Music Education Chair Trumpet hamiltonc@obu.edu (870) 245-5137
Dr. Ryan Lewis Dr. Ryan Lewis Percussion lewisr@obu.edu (870) 245-5421
Dr. Caroline Taylor Dr. Caroline Taylor Saxophone, Clarinet, Double Reeds taylorc@obu.edu (870) 245-5139
Mrs. Heather Thayer

Dr. Heather Thayer Horn thayerh@obu.edu

isenhour Dr. Justin Isenhour Trombone and Low Brass isenhourj@obu.edu (870) 245-5144